ROBERT BATEMAN HIGH SCHOOL - BURLINGTON, Ontario

Sponsors

  • Sponsoring the Halton Skills Competition benefits not only local students but gives you exposure to thousands of potential customers!
  • For more information on how your business can be part of Ontario's largest local skills competition, contact Barb Finan at finanb@hdsb.ca right away!
  • Sponsorship Levels

    PLATINUM - Donation of $5000
    GOLD - Donation of $2500
    SILVER - Donation of $1000
    BRONZE - Donation of $300

2015 PLATINUM Sponsors

IUOEOETIO

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 793 https://www.iuoelocal793.org/
Operating Engineers Training Institute of Ontario http://www.oetio.com/

cwa
Canadian Welders Association)(https://www.cwa-foundation.org

CamsGibbs
CAMSOLUTIONS www.camsolutions.ca


2015 GOLD Sponsors

Rescue

STATION ONE

FIREFIGHTERS

 


2015 SILVER Sponsors

ParkerParker Hannifin Canada http://www.parker.com/


2015 BRONZE Sponsors

Legendary

inHouse

FuturesFound

ecah

Lumberville Company Limited, Milton

Halton


2014 PLATINUM Sponsors

UA Local 67UA Local 67 (www.ualocal67.ca/)
Halton Catholic District School Board (www.hcdsb.org)
TVCogeco (www.tvcogeco.com)
Halton District School Board (www.hdsb.ca)
International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local 793 (www.iuoelocal793.org)

2014 GOLD Sponsors

CWA Foundation (Canadian Welders Association)(www.cwa-acs.org)
Lincoln Electric Company (www.lincolnelectric.ca)

2014 SILVER Sponsors

The Centre for Skills Development and Training (http:/thecentre.on.ca/)
Electrical Construction Association of Hamilton (www.ecahamilton.ca)
Hamilton Video & Sound Ltd. (www.hvs.on.ca)
LiUNA Local 837 (www.liunalocal837.com)
Tegs Tools (www.tegstools.com)
Blueprint Agencies (www.blueprintagencies.ca)
Treschak Enterprises (www.treschak.com)
Food Basics (www.foodbasics.ca)

2014 BRONZE Sponsors

Gerrie Electric Wholesale Inc. (www.gerrie.com)
In-House Solutions Inc. (www.inhousesolutions.com)
Starfleet Construction
Sunshine Building Maintenance Inc. (http://commercialjanitorialservices.ca/)
Studica Limited (www.studica.com/)
Regional Municipality of Halton (www.halton.ca)
YMCA Career Development & Learning Centre (www.mydreamlife.ca)
Halton Industry Education Council (H.I.E.C.) (www.hiec.on.ca)
Soft Plan (www.softplan.ca)
Ontario Trucking Association (www.ontruck.org)

In-kind / Material Sponsor

> download sponsorship package
> download requests